Working At Leigh’s: Rose Dobrez

ROSE

 

How long have you worked at Leigh’s? 

I have been working here for a year now!

What’s a quote you live by?

A quote I live by is “Live every day of your life.”

What do you like most about working at Leigh’s?

I like the people I work with and being around fashion every day. Every day is new and exciting.

Where do you draw fashion inspiration from?

My style is a mixture of retro and modern.  I get my inspiration from Harpers Bazaar and W magazine and Instagram accounts like @lindarodin @sincerelyJules, and @liketoknowit.

What’s your favorite fashion brand/product?

I love Vince, they offer clean effortless looks. I like Trina Turk’s retro looking dresses. Also Cinq a Sept is a fun contemporary brand!

What’s one of your favorite fashion trends?

FUR AND FEATHERS! This fall season is looking to show these trends a lot. I am really looking forward to it!

What do you do outside of work?

I’m starting a blog with my daughter Mattie! So I’m working on that. I also love cooking, going to concerts, eating at, going to museums, traveling, photography, I love it all!

Call 616-942-6300 to make an appointment with Rose Today!

xoxo, The Leigh’s Girls

Leave a Reply

