Working At Leigh’s: Lynnae Oostema

lynnaeblogpost

 

 

How long have you worked at Leigh’s? 

I have been working at Leigh’s for almost 4 years!

What’s a quote you live by?

Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways submit to him,  and he will make your paths straight.

What do you like most about working at Leigh’s?

I enjoy the variety of services we offer at Leigh’s. Every day is new and exciting. I love learning about the newest technology and trends with esthetics and makeup. Teaching our clients how to put “their best face forward” is very rewarding.

Where do you draw makeup inspiration from?

Instagram and fashion magazines. Honestly, I’m always looking around at all the advertising and marketing around us and I pick what I love about their look.

What’s your favorite makeup brand/product?

Trish McEvoy is my favorite makeup brand!

What’s one of your favorite makeup trends?

I love the glowy skin look, so highlighting and strobing.

What do you do outside of work?

I enjoy (during the summer) spending time with my friends and family at the beach. I’m definitely a beach body.

 

To Schedule an Appointment with Lynnae, Please Call 616-942-6300

 

xoxo, The Leigh’s Girls

 

 

One thought on “Working At Leigh’s: Lynnae Oostema

Leave a Reply

