Working At Leigh’s: Mattie Tiggleman

MATTIEBLOG

 

How long have you worked at Leigh’s? 

A year now! Though I only work during the summers and during breaks from school.

What’s a quote you live by?

“Stop and smell the roses” because my mom’s name is Rose and she used to always say that to me.

What do you like most about working at Leigh’s?

I like that I work with women who all share the same passion for fashion and I get to help people find outfits that make them feel great about themselves and feel confident.

Where do you draw fashion inspiration from?

Everywhere! I can find inspiration from things and places that most people wouldn’t think of. Like a tree or a painting, really anything. I’m really inspired by vintage stuff as well.

What’s your favorite fashion brand/product?

I love Miu Miu and Dolce&Gabbanna.

What’s one of your favorite fashion trends?

I don’t wear any trend just because it is a trend. I may look at trends to gain inspiration, but I take trends and essentially make them my own. Right now I’m into more gothic pieces like chokers and the sock ankle boots.

What do you do outside of work?

Outside of work I enjoy doing yoga. I used to be really into painting so I want to get back into that.

Call 616-942-6300 to make an appointment with Mattie Today!

 

xoxo, The Leigh’s Girls

Leave a Reply

