Aquatalia Joins Our Spring Shoe Line-Up

dsc01056
Spring shoes and handbags have been arriving daily! We are excited to now be offering shoes from Aquatalia. Aquatalia has a reputation for great styling and fabulous comfort. I slipped on a pair and my feet felt dreamy! I think I could be on my feet 24/7…not that I want to try that anytime soon, but you know what I mean! We also have our tried and true favorites from Cole Haan, Stuart Weitzman, BCBG and Donald Pliner. I must say, our shoe selection looks amazing! Don’t make your feet wait too long for their new spring shoes…it’s going to be warm any day now (please let this be true) and they will want to be sporting new shoes!

Leave a Reply

